25-27 September 2018 Kenyatta International Convention Center Nairobi, Kenya

Contact Us

Sales Contact

Donald Taylor

Indrajeet Kumar

Exhibition Director

Tel: +968 24660124
Fax: +968 24660125/126
Mobile: +968 98892581
Email : indrajeet.kumar@omanexpo.com

Indrajeet Kumar

Donald Taylor

Exhibition Manager

Tel: +968 24660124
Fax: +968 24660125/126
Mobile: +968 91371230
Email : donald.taylor@omanexpo.com

Business Development Manager-Global Markets

Joyce Reyes

Tarek Ali

Business Development Manager

Tel: +968 24660121
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 98217300
Email : tarek.ali@omanexpo.com

Marketing Team

Suhail Omar

Suhail Omar

Sr. Communications Manager

Tel: +968 24660124
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 92878085
Email : suhail.omar@omanexpo.com

Melissa Daleja

Melissa Daleja

Communications Manager

Tel: +968 24660122
Fax: +968 24660125
Mobile: +968 99471704
Email : melissa.daleja@omanexpo.com

Operations Manager

Joyce Reyes

Joyce Reyes

Operations Manager

Tel: +968 24660129
Fax: +968 24660125/126
Mobile: +968 99358667
Email : Joyce.reyes@omanexpo.com

Subscribe to Our E-Newsletter

Click here for Newsletter